Reception The Sidney Pier Hotel & Spa 9805 Seaport Place Sidney, BC V8L 4X3 Main: 250-655-9445 Toll Free: 1-866-659-9445 Fax: 250-655-0715 Give us a call at 1-866–659-9445 any time. We know there are a million communication options out there but believe it or not… we actually like talking to our guests and prefer that you give us a ring whenever you have a question. If email is your game, drop us a note at reservations@sidneypier.com. Below is a list of our team members who are here to help you with your specific needs.

Administration

General Manager – Natalie King Tel: 250-655-9779
Email: natalie.king@sidneypier.com

Vice President, Finance – Ryan Nicholson Tel: 250-655-9769
Email: ryan.nicholson@sidneypier.com

Sales, Marketing & Catering

Sales Manager – Jackie May Tel: 250-655-9770
Email: sales.manager@sidneypier.com

Human Resources

Human Resource Manager – Jennifer Carson Tel: 250-655-9763
Email: Jennifer.carson@sidneypier.com

Haro’s Restaurant + Bar

Food & Beverage Operations Manager – Reid Ayotte Tel: 250-655-9700
Email: haros@sidneypier.com or reid.ayotte@sidneypier.com

Haven Spa, Salon & Fitness

Spa Manager – Marika Abraham Tel: 250-655-9797
Email: havenspa@sidneypier.com or marika.abraham@sidneypier.com

Sponsorship Requests
Please forward sponsorship requests in writing to:
Natalie King
General Manager
The Sidney Pier Hotel & Spa
9805 Seaport Place
Sidney, BC V8L 4X3